The Delete button can be found throughout the CMS in the Build Menu, Design Menu, Manage Menu, and Engage Menu. This button allows content, user comments, and other items to be removed from view in the CMS and in the app.
Removing Content with the Delete Button
Deleting Content is permanent and cannot be recovered once the deletion has been confirmed. To remove content:
1. Navigate in the CMS to a location where content, comments, or other items display the Delete Button
2. Click the button and and confirm the removal of that content in the popup box
3. Upon confirming the deletion, that content will no longer display in the CMS or in the App